Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy (Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy, #1)Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I am so glad there is more! Simon’s storyline was the one big loose-end from City of Heavenly Fire. The Academy sounds disgusting but I like George Lovelace a lot! And go Isabelle! Loved her little appearance even if it didn’t go exactly to plan. Looking forwards to the next installment.

The Lost Herondale (Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy, #2)The Lost Herondale by Cassandra Clare

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Nice little installment. Good to see Isabelle again. And Clary too. I hope Simon takes her advice. So cool that there might be other Herondales out there.

 
The Whitechapel Fiend (Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy, #3)The Whitechapel Fiend by Cassandra Clare

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

An appearance from Jace. A cute letter from Simon to Isabelle. Some jumping out of trees. And lots of lovely flashbacks of Tessa and Will. What’s not to like?
View all my reviews

Originally posted to Tumblr on 13 June 2015

Save

